2023-2024 CHARACTER EDUCATION DEVELOPMENT COMMITTEE

Central Office Representative Reagan Mullins

School Board Member Bill Houseright

Principal Amy Sallee

Student-TSHS Madison Wallace

Student-GCHS Abagail Tate

Student-GCMS Rhyli Horne

Student-RCHS Tammy Bledsoe

Parent/Community Member-TSHS Jennifer Wallace

Parent/Community Member-GCHS Doneva Bays

Parent/Community Member-GCMS Billie Horn

Parent/Community Member-RCHS Virginia Bledsoe

School Counselor Bridgett Barnette

School Counselor Crystal McConnell

School Counselor Allie Brickey

School Social Worker Angie Vermillion

School Social Worker Rebecca Alley

School Psychologist Katrina Smith-Toole